top of page


GSHS Board of Directors


Kirby Sisk- President 

Christine Odom - Secretary 

Michael Liss - Treasurer 

Taylor Watson - Executive Director


Board Committee Chairs:

Russ Bogue - Marketing, House and Grounds 

Caryn Liss - Fundraising 

Frank Harris - Advisory Board

John Knight - Advocacy/Preservation 

Christine Odom - Programming 

Peter Lovello - Events


Active Board Members:

Jim Campbell

Evans Millican 

Jenny Parker (Junior Guild) 

Jennifer Tatum

Mary Liz Vause 

Allison Wilder

bottom of page